Archangel (Angelic order)

From The Bible, English Standard Version edition:

1 Thessalonians 4:16

For the Lord himself will descend from heaven with a cry of command, with the voice of an archangel, and with the sound of the trumpet of God. And the dead in Christ will rise first.

The book The Bible describes this angelic order.

The angels Raguel Uriel Gabriel Michael Raphael Ramiel Sachiel is of this angelic order.

The demon Gemmos was of this angelic order.

Timeline of related events


In this century: Canonization of the Bible (describes this angelic order)